Dotmatics uses cookies for analytics, advertising, and user experience purposes. You can read more about how we use cookies and how they can be controlled in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

SLAS Europe 2022

Meet Us
May 24th 2022 - May 27th 2022
9:00am – 7:00pm CEST
8:00am – 6:00pm BST
3:00am – 1:00pm EDT
12:00am – 10:00am PDT
Royal Dublin Society (RDS) Dublin, Ireland

SLAS Europe 2022

Introduction

Dotmatics is a proud Gold Sponsor of SLAS Europe, visit us at booth C15

We’re excited to be in Dublin, Ireland for the SLAS Europe 2022 Conference and Exhibition. Join the greater scientific and technology community for three days of programming combining scientific education, access to innovative technologies and networking and collaboration opportunities at the beautiful Royal Dublin Society

The conference will deliver unmatched value for professionals and students looking to discover the latest life sciences technologies and how they can be applied to drive research objectives. For up-to-the-minute programming information, visit the Learn section for details on the conference’s three educational tracks: Emerging Biology, Emerging Technology and Perspectives on the European Life Sciences Ecosystem.

Meet Us