Dotmatics uses cookies for analytics, advertising, and user experience purposes. You can read more about how we use cookies and how they can be controlled in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Proventa | Medicinal Chemistry Strategy Meeting - San Francisco

Meet Us
May 10th 2022
5:30pm – 2:40am CEST
4:30pm – 1:40am BST
11:30am – 8:40pm EDT
8:30am – 5:40pm PDT
The Westin St. Francis 335 Powell Street San Francisco, CA 94102

Proventa | Medicinal Chemistry Strategy Meeting - San Francisco

Introduction

Join us for Proventa Medicinal Chemistry Strategy Meeting in San Francisco, CA

Proventa provides a platform for creating life-saving therapies and to facilitate the creation of a completely patient centric pharmaceutical industry. By encouraging key leaders and their companies to put the patient at the very heart beat of every innovation. Sharing valuable insights and strategies to assist in the discovery, development and commercialization of life saving therapies.

Roundtable Discussions These interactive and informal discussion groups are the hallmark of the meeting. The brightest minds in the industry are brought together in 60-minute sessions that enable participants from all over the world to share ideas, challenges and lessons learned.

Personalized Agenda Each delegate receives a personalized agenda with the roundtable discussions that you choose. You only attend sessions and meetings that fit your challenges and interests, ensuring your time spent on the online platform is focused and well-utilised.

One-to-one Meetings The most effective and time efficient way to assess potential partners at a strategic level. Identify key solution providers that can take your business to the next level and we will help arrange private meetings so you can connect.

Strategic Networking Strategic networking opportunities form a key benefit of the meeting. Our new online format for building and strengthening alliances to make lasting connections that benefit you.

Meet Us