Dotmatics uses cookies for analytics, advertising, and user experience purposes. You can read more about how we use cookies and how they can be controlled in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Flow Cytometry UK 2022

Meet Us
July 20th 2022 - July 21st 2022
9:00am – 6:00pm CEST
8:00am – 5:00pm BST
3:00am – 12:00pm EDT
12:00am – 9:00am PDT
Edgbaston Park Hotel 53 Edgbaston Park Rd, Birmingham B15 2RS, United Kingdom

Flow Cytometry UK 2022

Join us at the Flow Cytometry UK Conference

This conference will highlight advances in flow and image instrumentation, high content screening, cancer and stem cell biology, applications of clinical cytometry and the development of novel probes and approaches in many areas of biomedical research.

Dotmatics will be running 2 Workshops, details to follow….

Meet Us