Dotmatics uses cookies for analytics, advertising, and user experience purposes. You can read more about how we use cookies and how they can be controlled in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Dotmatics User Symposium | Seoul

Meet Us
May 20th 2022
10:00am - 4:30pm KST
3:00am - 9:30am CEST
9:00pm – 3:30am EDT
6:00pm – 12:30am PDT
Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas, Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas

Dotmatics User Symposium | Seoul

Introduction

Register for the Dotmatics User Symposium to engage with Dotmatics experts and fellow end-users to share best practice, learn tips and tricks and obtain product road map information for project planning.

We are delighted to be hosting this event in person at the Intercontinental Grand Seoul Parnas. Hear from your peers how Dotmatics has streamlined workflows and accelerated their R&D, have access to Dotmatics experts and learn about our future plans and developments. In addition to this, you will also have the opportunity to:

  • Network with your account managers

  • Interact with support and product specialists

The day will start at 10:00 a.m. The detailed timetable and the agenda will be available here soon.

Agenda

  • 9:00 | Registration & Breakfast

  • 10:00 | Open and Welcome | James Han | VP of Sales, Korea and China | Dotmatics

  • 10:05 | Introducing the New Dotmatics | Mike McKee | President | Dotmatics

  • 10:15 | Introducing Dotmatics Solutions | Michael Swartz | SVP Product | Dotmatics

  • 10:45 | BioInformatics Applications: Powering the New Dotmatics Biology Solutions | Brett Ammundsen | CEO BioInformatics | Dotmatics

  • 11:15 | Coffee Break

  • 11:35 | A Global Enotebook Journey and Co-Development of Regulatory Compliant Features | Csilla Csank | Head of Scientific Information and Experiment Management | Takeda

  • 12:00 | Introducing BioBright Solutions for Data Integrity | Zsolt Lepp | Manager, PreSales | Dotmatics

  • 12:30 | Lunch

  • 13:30 | Dotmatics Journey at IPK | Inhee Choi | Team Head, Medicinal Chemistry | Institut Pasteur Korea

  • 14:00 | Dotmatics Chemistry Solution: Leveraging the Power of AI | Dan Ormsby | Solutions Consultant | Dotmatics

  • 14:30 | Coffee Break

  • 15:00 | Dotmatics Formula/Process Solution: Covering the Innovation Cycle | Max Petersen | Associate VP of Chemicals and Materials Marketing | Dotmatics

  • 15:30 | Welcome to Lab of the Future | Alister Campbell | VP, Global Head of Science and Technology | Dotmatics

  • 16:00 | Wrap-up | James Han | VP of Sales, Korea and China | Dotmatics

Meet Us