Dotmatics uses cookies for analytics, advertising, and user experience purposes. You can read more about how we use cookies and how they can be controlled in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

CHEMUK 2022

Meet Us
May 11th 2022 - May 12th 2022
9:00am – 7:00pm CEST
8:00am – 6:00pm BST
3:00am – 1:00pm EDT
12:00am – 10:00am PDT
NEC, Birmingham, UK

CHEMUK 2022

Join our Talk!

Join Peter Rhodes for his talk  ‘Global enterprise digital transformation initiatives for chemical R&D’

About this Session:

This year’s Lab News hosted speaker session will include expert speakers specialising in chemistry research and transition, business change, technology adoption, and digital transformation for scientific research. Throughout the session, our experts will present short, practical discussions around the transition of R&D chemical processes through a digitised framework.

With a focus on the effects of Lab 4.0 on product development cycles, time to market and cost to market, we will consider how digital best practice processes and chemical laboratory management solutions provide a competitive advantage that helps chemical companies drive higher levels of innovation and profitable growth. We shall look at how AI already impacts many areas of chemistry, and how we must ‘AI-enable’ the next generation of chemists. Finally, we hope to point our audience in the direction of useful digital transformation initiatives for chemical R&D laboratories.

Date: May 11, 2022

Time: 13.00 to 14.00

Location: Stage 3 (Lab 4.0 Feature Session)

Meet Us