Dotmatics uses cookies for analytics, advertising, and user experience purposes. You can read more about how we use cookies and how they can be controlled in our privacy policy. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Chem-Bio Informatics Society (CBI) Annual Meeting 2022 | Tokyo

Meet Us
October 25th 2022 - October 27th 2022
1:00am – 10:00am CEST
12:00am – 9:00am BST
7:00pm – 4:00am EDT
4:00pm – 1:00am PDT
Tower Hall Funabori 4-1-1 Funabori, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo, Tower Hall Funabori 4-1-1 Funabori, Edogawa-ku, Tokyo

Chem-Bio Informatics Society (CBI) Annual Meeting 2022 | Tokyo

Introduction

Join Us at Chem-Bio Informatics Society (CBI) Annual Meeting 2022, Tokyo.

CBI Society is active in the interdisciplinary scientific area including chemistry, biology, and informatics with the express goal of seeking solutions to problems with real-world applications such as in drug discovery and personalized medicine.

Meet Us