News

For external publications, please refer to Dotmatics in the News

Monday, November 17, 2014

Dotmatics expands Global Operations with South Korean Country Manager

Monday, October 6, 2014

Dotmatics launch a partner ecosystem, delivering an integrated development platform to the Scientific Research Community

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Outstanding Dotmatics UGM Draws Record Attendance from across the Globe

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Vortex to accelerate anti-infective research at the Institute for Molecular Bioscience at the University of Queensland, Australia

Monday, August 11, 2014

Dotmatics announces New Academic Site License Program at the 248th ACS Meeting in San Francisco

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Dotmatics announces North American Expansion to be led by Rusty Irving

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Dotmatics announces speaker line-up for User Group Meeting 2014

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Annual Dotmatics Days in Boston and San Francisco

Monday, May 12, 2014

Dotmatics’ Vortex helps further Chemistry and Biomedical Research in Thailand

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Dotmatics: Instant Antibody Drug Conjugate MS Data analysis at PEGS 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Abide Therapeutics replaces Legacy Tools with Dotmatics Informatics

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Dotmatics showcases collaborative project tracking and management tool at Bio-IT World

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Dotmatics’ Elemental App exceeds 100,000 downloads on iTunes

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Cloud availability fuels market expansion of the Dotmatics Platform

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Dotmatics’ Vortex runs on Raspberry Pi

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Dotmatics releases Sample Tracking and Resource Management Solution

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Dotmatics appoints Richard Lingard as Head of Commercial Operations

Monday, January 13, 2014

University of Sussex selects Dotmatics’ Studies Notebook to assist their Drug Discovery research

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

AlzeCure implements Vortex to enhance research efforts in Alzheimer’s disease

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Dotmatics’ Elemental Suite enhanced with the launch of Elemental Draw

Request a demonstration or
ask us a question