News

For external publications, please refer to Dotmatics in the News

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Annual Dotmatics Days in Boston and San Francisco

Monday, May 12, 2014

Dotmatics’ Vortex helps further Chemistry and Biomedical Research in Thailand

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Dotmatics: Instant Antibody Drug Conjugate MS Data analysis at PEGS 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014

Abide Therapeutics replaces Legacy Tools with Dotmatics Informatics

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Dotmatics showcases collaborative project tracking and management tool at Bio-IT World

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Dotmatics’ Elemental App exceeds 100,000 downloads on iTunes

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Cloud availability fuels market expansion of the Dotmatics Platform

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Dotmatics’ Vortex runs on Raspberry Pi

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Dotmatics releases Sample Tracking and Resource Management Solution

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Dotmatics appoints Richard Lingard as Head of Commercial Operations

Monday, January 13, 2014

University of Sussex selects Dotmatics’ Studies Notebook to assist their Drug Discovery research

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

AlzeCure implements Vortex to enhance research efforts in Alzheimer’s disease

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Dotmatics’ Elemental Suite enhanced with the launch of Elemental Draw

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Success of Dotmatics’ Annual User Group Meeting 2013 confirmed by record attendance

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Dotmatics unveils connection between Thomson Reuters’ Cortellis and Vortex

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Dotmatics US Growth Leads to Dynamic User Group Meetings

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

UCB to enhance informatics environment with Dotmatics’ Vortex

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Dotmatics Cloud Hosted Platform Enables AstraZeneca Neuroscience Drug Discovery Collaborations

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Grünenthal Group selects Dotmatics’ data query, analysis and visualization suite for Discovery research scientists

Friday, July 5, 2013

Registration is open for the Dotmatics UGM 2013