News

For external publications, please refer to Dotmatics in the News

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Dotmatics and eMolecules Announce Partnership to Deliver Next Generation Intelligent Chemical Sourcing

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Dotmatics partners with BioByte to offer ClogP across the entire Dotmatics Platform

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

MorphoSys deploys Dotmatics’ Vortex to Accelerate Antibody Research

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Review: Rethinking ‘academic’ drug discovery: the Manchester Institute perspective Drug Discovery Today, Vol 20, Issue 5 by Allan M. Jordan, Ian D. Waddell, Donald J. Ogilvie

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Dotmatics and LABINDIA sign distribution agreement for India

Monday, April 27, 2015

Takashi Fukuyama joins Dotmatics to spearhead expansion in Japan

Monday, March 9, 2015

Dotmatics selected by C4X Discovery to provide their informatics infrastructure on the Cloud

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Dotmatics joins Pistoia Alliance to collaborate in the set-up of informatics standards

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Dotmatics announces new release of Inventory module

Thursday, January 29, 2015

CalciCo Therapeutics deploys the Dotmatics Platform for scientific data management and collaboration

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Leading scientist Dr Tom Oldfield joins Dotmatics as Principal Software Architect

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Dotmatics appoints Dr Rob Brown from BIOVIA as Vice President of Global Informatics

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Dotmatics’ ELN, Inventory and Chemical Registration Platform implemented by Euroscreen

Monday, November 17, 2014

Dotmatics expands Global Operations with South Korean Country Manager

Monday, October 6, 2014

Dotmatics launch a partner ecosystem, delivering an integrated development platform to the Scientific Research Community

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Outstanding Dotmatics UGM Draws Record Attendance from across the Globe

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Vortex to accelerate anti-infective research at the Institute for Molecular Bioscience at the University of Queensland, Australia

Monday, August 11, 2014

Dotmatics announces New Academic Site License Program at the 248th ACS Meeting in San Francisco

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Dotmatics announces North American Expansion to be led by Rusty Irving

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Dotmatics announces speaker line-up for User Group Meeting 2014