News

For external publications, please refer to Dotmatics in the News

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Dotmatics Announces Immediate Availability of 5.2 Informatics Suite with Major New Chemistry, Reaction Workflows and Register Capabilities

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Scottish Equity Partners Announces Investment in Dotmatics

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Dotmatics Announces 2017 UK User Group Meeting

Friday, June 9, 2017

CCDC Selects Dotmatics to Support 2D Queries in its New Cambridge Structural Database Web Application

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Domainex Signs Multi-Year Agreement with Dotmatics to Streamline Its Integrated Drug Discovery Services

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Dotmatics Puts Powerful Enumeration and Cheminformatics Analysis into the Hands of Chemists

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

3E Company and Dotmatics Establish Strategic Alliance to Support Scientific Informatics and Environmental Compliance in the Life Sciences Industry

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

3E社とドットマティックスが提携を組み、生命科学業界における科学情報と環境コンプライアンスに貢献する

Monday, December 19, 2016

Fundación MEDINA to Use Dotmatics Solutions for the Discovery of Biologically Active Molecules

Monday, December 19, 2016

Fundación MEDINAは、生物学的活性のある分子発見のためにドットマティクス ソリューションを使用する

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Dotmatics Announces Vortex for Bioinformatics

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

ドットマティクスがバイオインフォマティクスの為のVortexを発表

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

How the pharmaceutical research sector learned to stop worrying and love the cloud

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Dotmatics Unveils Informatics Suite With New Capabilities That Enhance User Experience, Collaboration And Productivity

Sunday, September 11, 2016

ドットマティクスはユーザーエクスペリエンス、共同研究および生産性を向上させる新しい機能を備えたインフォマティクスの製品を公開

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Dotmatics and eMolecules Announce Partnership to Deliver Next Generation Intelligent Chemical Sourcing

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

ドットマティクスとeMoleculesは、次世代のインテリジェント試薬化合物カタログデータベースを提供するための提携を発表

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Dotmatics partners with BioByte to offer ClogP across the entire Dotmatics Platform

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

ドットマティクスはBioByteと提携し、ドットマティクスプラットフォーム全体にClogPを提供します

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

MorphoSys deploys Dotmatics’ Vortex to Accelerate Antibody Research

Request a demonstration or
ask us a question