Dotmatics User Symposium | Cambridge 2020 [Online]

The current global situation has meant a move from the planned beautiful surroundings of the Wellcome Trust Genome Campus. Instead, this year’s event will be hosted online. 

We are in the final stages of planning the virtual event which will incorporate our characteristic mix of live Plenary sessions, interactive Training and Networking opportunities, and downloadable Breakout sessions., We’re delighted to be working with The Wellcome Trust Conference Centre who are continuing to host via our unique event portal. 

The symposium live agenda will be spread across two days 14th & 15th October, running from 1pm BST on both days (2pm CEST | 8am EDT | 5am PDT) . The event portal will be live from 8am BST (9am CEST | 3am EDT | 12am PDT) on 12th October and remain open for the duration of the event and beyond.

Via the portal you will be able to view and download all presentations and supporting collateral and also pop into various live networking and Q&A sessions hosted by Dotmatics specialists. The live agenda will also be available to download post event making this the most accessible User Symposium we have ever hosted.  No matter where you are in the world, the event is just a click away!

Take a look at what attendees thought of our 2019 Symposium https://www.dotmatics.com/blog/successful-2019-user-symposia-and-planning-under-way-2020

Event Type
Dotmatics Event
Date
Date
2020, 10월, 14 | 08:00 – 2020, 10월, 15 | 20:00

Request a demonstration or
ask us a question