bg img

Smartlab Exchange | ヨーロッパ

  • May 18th 2022 - May 19th 2022
  • 9:00am – 5:00pm CEST
    8:00am – 4:00pm BST
    3:00am – 11:00am EDT
    12:00am – 8:00am PDT
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

ドットマティクスは、科学情報ソフトウェアとサービスを提供する世界大手のプロバイダーで、最新で高度なコラボレーションを可能にし、モバイルを駆使する科学環境に向けたソリューションを提供しています。

Smartlab Exchange | ヨーロッパ

Arrange to Meet Us


内容

Join Us at Smartlab Exchange in Berlin

Revolutionize Your Smartlab Strategies

The SmartLab Exchange brings together a select group of leading experts from across the smart laboratory space for innovative learning and thought-leadership discussions. This group of R&D/R&D IT, Manufacturing, and QA/QC experts will deliver a number of insightful sessions through inspiring keynotes, in-depth case studies and fireside chats, interactive panels, and intimate roundtables across two-days.

In between the exclusive content sessions you will have limitless networking opportunities during peer-to-peer networking and coffee breaks in addition to two drinks receptions. Alongside this our consultative one-to-one business meetings between attendees and solution providers will be carefully scheduled throughout the two-days to meet your specific business needs.

Arrange to Meet Us

SHARE THIS EVENT

ドットマティクスは、科学情報ソフトウェアとサービスを提供する世界大手のプロバイダーで、最新で高度なコラボレーションを可能にし、モバイルを駆使する科学環境に向けたソリューションを提供しています。