bg img

Dotmatics 2020.1 Virtual Training | EU

  • June 16th 2021 - June 18th 2021
  • 2:00pm – 6:00pm CEST
    1:00pm – 5:00pm BST
    8:00am – 12:00pm EDT
    5:00am – 9:00am PDT
  • 4 Hours
  • £150.00
SHARE THIS EVENT

ドットマティクスは、科学情報ソフトウェアとサービスを提供する世界大手のプロバイダーで、最新で高度なコラボレーションを可能にし、モバイルを駆使する科学環境に向けたソリューションを提供しています。

Dotmatics 2020.1 Virtual Training | EU

Register Now


イベント内容

These classes will be instructor lead and have working examples for you to try on our Dotmatics Training server. At the end of the course(s) you should know how to do several tasks on your system and how to follow Dotmatics best practices. You will be given a pdf of the course materials for your reference.

Class Who Should Attend Date Agenda
Browser Admin Admins & Super Users June 16 Creating data sources, Forms & project level views
Studies Admin Admins & Super Users June 17 Groups, ELN protocols, processing scripts & forms
Screening Ultra Admins & Super Users June 18 Screening Ultra user & protocol administration

The cost for each class is £150. For more information, please contact tina.aiello@dotmatics.com or your account manager.

 

Register Now

SHARE THIS EVENT

ドットマティクスは、科学情報ソフトウェアとサービスを提供する世界大手のプロバイダーで、最新で高度なコラボレーションを可能にし、モバイルを駆使する科学環境に向けたソリューションを提供しています。