The Best Scientific Decision Support Software Platforms

20/15 Visioneers will be kicking off its Fall Webinar Series with the top 4 contenders in the marketplace today, Benchling, Dotmatics, IDBS, and Sapio Sciences LLC. The format will be a brief overview from John F. Conway and then each company will spend 15-20 minutes presenting their platform overview. We will then go into Q&A mode for the vendor-partners. This innovative approach will allow an introduction to companies you may not be familiar with, and get a very good understanding of their offerings! The types of criteria that we looked for when assembling this list were platform approach, scientific domain coverage, configurability, data management, and search (#FAIR), and intuitiveness/usability.

September 15, 2020 - 20:00 BST | 14:00 EST | 12:00 PST 

イベント種別
Webセミナー
日時
日時
2020, 9月, 15 | 14:00 – 16:00

Request a demonstration or
ask us a question