bg img

Smartlab Exchange | USA

  • February 1st 2022
  • 6:00am – 5:59am CET
    5:00am – 4:59am GMT
    12:00am – 11:59pm EST
    9:00pm – 8:59pm PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Smartlab Exchange | USA

Arrange to Meet Us


Introduction

Join Us at Smartlab Exchange

Are you Ready for the Lab of the Future?

The Smartlab Exchange brings together some of the leading minds responsible spearheading innovative laboratory strategies across the R&D/R&D IT, Manufacturing and QA/QC space for two days packed with idea-sharing and informal networking, arming attendees with the stimulus they need to drive forward innovation within their respective organizations.

Arrange to Meet Us

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.