bg img

Smartlab Exchange | Europe

  • February 8th 2022 - February 9th 2022
  • 9:00am – 5:00pm CET
    8:00am – 4:00pm GMT
    3:00am – 11:00am EST
    12:00am – 8:00am PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Smartlab Exchange | Europe

Arrange to Meet Us


Introduction

Join Us at Smartlab Exchange

Revolutionize Your Smartlab Strategies

The SmartLab Exchange brings together a select group of leading experts from across the smart laboratory space for innovative learning and thought-leadership discussions. This group of R&D/R&D IT, Manufacturing, and QA/QC experts will deliver a number of insightful sessions through inspiring keynotes, in-depth case studies and fireside chats, interactive panels, and intimate roundtables across two-days.

In between the exclusive content sessions you will have limitless networking opportunities during peer-to-peer networking and coffee breaks in addition to two drinks receptions. Alongside this our consultative one-to-one business meetings between attendees and solution providers will be carefully scheduled throughout the two-days to meet your specific business needs.

Arrange to Meet Us

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.