bg img

Materials Science Mega Webinar

  • February 24th 2022
  • 5:00pm – 8:00pm CET
    4:00pm – 7:00pm GMT
    11:00am – 2:00pm EST
    8:00am – 11:00am PST
  • 3 Hours
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Materials Science Mega Webinar

Register Now


Introduction

Join Dotmatics and 20/15 Visioneers for The Mega Materials Science Webinar

Date:
February 24, 2022

Time:
11:00 – 2:00 PM EST

The Mega Materials Science Webinar is all about highlighting all of the great Material Science Informatics and Modeling/Simulation that’s going on in the World! Material Sciences has the great promise of benefitting from the proper scientific informatics and insilico approaches.

Speakers and Panelists
Avatar

Max Petersen

Associate VP of Chemicals & Materials Marketing

Max Petersen is the Associate VP of Chemicals & Materials Marketing at Dotmatics. In this role, Max is responsible for developing Dotmatics’ strategy for the chemicals & materials industries.
Max has over 20 years of experience in informatics and simulation technologies in chemicals, materials and life sciences applications. He held business consulting and various technology leadership positions and also managed a lab automation company. He holds a Ph.D. in Physics from Fritz-Haber-Institute of the Max-Planck-Society and a masters in Physics from Technische Universität Berlin.

View bio less

Register Now

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.