bg img

PSK Fall International Convention | APAC

  • December 20th 2021 - December 22nd 2021
  • 1:00am – 12:59am CET
    12:00am – 11:59pm GMT
    7:00pm – 6:59pm EST
    4:00pm – 3:59pm PST
  • Jeonbuk National University (Jeonju), 567 Baekje-daero, Geumam 1(il)-dong, Deokjin-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, South Korea
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

PSK Fall International Convention | APAC


Introduction

THE PHARMACEUTICAL SOCIETY OF KOREA  is hosting the convention for the PSK with the theme “Challenging journey for new normal academy-industry-research convergence.”

Come talk with Dotmatics staff at our booth. Find out how you can advance to the lab of the future, today!

Map
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.