bg img

Dotmatics 2021.1 Virtual Training

  • December 8th 2021 - December 10th 2021
  • 1:00pm – 5:00pm CET
    12:00pm – 4:00pm GMT
    7:00am – 11:00am EST
    4:00am – 8:00am PST
  • 4 Hours
  • US$200.00
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Dotmatics 2021.1 Virtual Training

Register Now


Introduction

These classes will be instructor led and have working examples for you to try on our Dotmatics Training server. At the end of the course(s) you should know how to do several tasks on your system and how to follow Dotmatics best practices. You will be given a pdf of the course materials for your reference.

Class Who Should Attend Date Agenda
Browser Admin Admins & Super Users December 8 Creating data sources, Forms & project level views
Studies Admin Admins & Super Users December 10 Groups, ELN protocols, processing scripts & forms

The cost for each class is $200 (£150). For more information, please contact tina.aiello@dotmatics.com or your account manager.

 

Register Now

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.