bg img

Proventa | Biology Strategy Meeting - San Francisco

  • November 16th 2021
  • 5:30pm – 2:40am CET
    4:30pm – 1:40am GMT
    11:30am – 8:40pm EST
    8:30am – 5:40pm PST
  • The Westin St. Francis 335 Powell Street San Francisco, CA 94102
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Proventa | Biology Strategy Meeting - San Francisco

Arrange to Meet Us


Introduction

Join us for Proventa Biology Strategy Meeting in San Francisco, CA

Proventa provides a platform for creating life-saving therapies and to facilitate the creation of a completely patient centric pharmaceutical industry.
By encouraging key leaders and their companies to put the patient at the very heart beat of every innovation. Sharing valuable insights and strategies to assist in the discovery, development and commercialization of life saving therapies.

Roundtable Discussions
These interactive and informal discussion groups are the hallmark of the meeting. The
brightest minds in the industry are brought together in 60-minute sessions that enable
participants from all over the world to share ideas, challenges and lessons learned.

Personalized Agenda
Each delegate receives a personalized agenda with the roundtable discussions that you
choose. You only attend sessions and meetings that fit your challenges and interests,
ensuring your time spent on the online platform is focused and well-utilised.

One-to-one Meetings
The most effective and time efficient way to assess potential partners at a strategic
level. Identify key solution providers that can take your business to the next level and we
will help arrange private meetings so you can connect.

Strategic Networking
Strategic networking opportunities form a key benefit of the meeting. Our new online format
for building and strengthening alliances to make lasting connections that benefit you.

Arrange to Meet Us

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.