bg img

Proventa | Bioinformatics Strategy Meeting - Boston

  • November 9th 2021
  • 2:30pm – 11:40pm CET
    1:30pm – 10:40pm GMT
    8:30am – 5:40pm EST
    5:30am – 2:40pm PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Proventa | Bioinformatics Strategy Meeting - Boston


Introduction

Join us for the Proventa Bioinformatics Strategy Meeting in Cambridge, MA

Proventa provides a platform for creating life-saving therapies and to facilitate the creation of a completely patient centric pharmaceutical industry.
By encouraging key leaders and their companies to put the patient at the very heart beat of every innovation. Sharing valuable insights and strategies to assist in the discovery, development and commercialization of life saving therapies.

Roundtable Discussions
These interactive and informal discussion groups are the hallmark of the meeting. The
brightest minds in the industry are brought together in 60-minute sessions that enable
participants from all over the world to share ideas, challenges and lessons learned.

Personalized Agenda
Each delegate receives a personalized agenda with the roundtable discussions that you
choose. You only attend sessions and meetings that fit your challenges and interests,
ensuring your time spent on the online platform is focused and well-utilised.

One-to-one Meetings
The most effective and time efficient way to assess potential partners at a strategic
level. Identify key solution providers that can take your business to the next level and we
will help arrange private meetings so you can connect.

Strategic Networking
Strategic networking opportunities form a key benefit of the meeting. Our new online format
for building and strengthening alliances to make lasting connections that benefit you.

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.