bg img

Future Laboratory Informatics | FLI

  • November 16th 2021 - November 17th 2021
  • 3:00pm – 7:00pm CET
    2:00pm – 6:00pm GMT
    9:00am – 1:00pm EST
    6:00am – 10:00am PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Future Laboratory Informatics | FLI


Introduction

Transform your data management, informatics systems utilization and R&D processes.

Join Us for a Panel Discussion on ‘Understanding the value of data – as an asset, what does this mean to you?’

  • Mathew Divine, Senior Data Scientist, Boehringer Ingelheim
  • Christos Varsakelis, Team Lead, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, J&J
  • Michael Swartz, SVP Enterprise Product Strategy & Management, Dotmatics

Date & Time:
Wednesday November 17 @ 10:00am EST

Speakers and Panelists
Avatar

Michael Swartz

SVP Enterprise Product Strategy & Management

In his new role at Dotmatics, Michael will lead the product vision, development and delivery of products and marketing campaigns, as well as work collaboratively with company leadership to drive growth strategies. Michael brings a distinguished track record with more than 20 years’ experience in scientific software development. His deep knowledge of the industry and scientific use cases has earned him a reputation for delivering exceptional value to customers. Prior to joining Dotmatics, Michael was the Vice President of Software Solutions and Strategy at PerkinElmer Informatics, where he led strategic planning and execution for the overall product portfolio including the Signals platform, ChemDraw and Spotfire. Michael has also served as Vice President of Knowledge Management at CambridgeSoft, a pioneer in the Electronic Lab Notebook market.

View bio less
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.