bg img

Lab of the Future | Europe

  • October 26th 2021 - October 27th 2021
  • 9:00am – 5:00pm CEST
    8:00am – 4:00pm BST
    3:00am – 11:00am EDT
    12:00am – 8:00am PDT
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Lab of the Future | Europe


Introduction

Join us for Lab of the Future Europe

Lab of the Future LIVE brings together leading life science companies and solution providers addressing the cutting-edge research and technology driving the advances in laboratory research impacting us now and in the future.

The last 12 months have seen our industry addressing one of the biggest public health challenges in recent memory. Incredible advances have been seen in the way we drive research, development and the delivery of much needed therapeutics at scale and at pace. These advances have had a profound effect on the nature of collaborative research, the role of new and emerging technologies and the very nature of the modern laboratory.

The Lab of the Future has the potential to unlock great advances in scientific research by harnessing the power of digitalization and connectivity to drive innovation.

After the success of the ground-breaking launch congress and the innovative Digital Dialogues series, The Lab of the Future is a world leading virtual congress which balances discussion, learning and interaction through a series of modular sessions on the Connected, Digital and Innovation Lab, themed roundtable discussions and networking.

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.