bg img

Chemical Innovation Exchange (CIEX)

  • October 6th 2021 - October 7th 2021
  • 9:00am – 6:00pm CEST
    8:00am – 5:00pm BST
    3:00am – 12:00pm EDT
    12:00am – 9:00am PDT
  • Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, 60313 Frankfurt Germany
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Chemical Innovation Exchange (CIEX)

Arrange to Meet Us


Introduction

Join us in Frankfurt for the CIEX Conference and attend our talk on: “Enabling Data-Driven R&D in Chemicals & Materials Organizations”

Speaker:
Max Petersen, Associate VP of Chemicals & Materials Marketing | Dotmatics

Date/Time:
October 7 | 11:00am CET

Booth:
#5

Synopsys:

  • Accelerating new product innovation with data-driven R&D: Analysing how setting the right R&D IT infrastructure is essential for success
  • Exploring Dotmatics’ approach: Combining lab data automation, flexible capture of R&D workflows, and role-based end-user interactions to simplify change management
  • Illustrating various case studies resulting in digital R&D work environment boosts in research efficiency, data quality and  knowledge sharing

Conference Overview:

 

Speakers and Panelists
Avatar

Max Petersen

Associate VP of Chemicals & Materials Marketing

Max Petersen is the Associate VP of Chemicals & Materials Marketing at Dotmatics. In this role, Max is responsible for developing Dotmatics’ strategy for the chemicals & materials industries.
Max has over 20 years of experience in informatics and simulation technologies in chemicals, materials and life sciences applications. He held business consulting and various technology leadership positions and also managed a lab automation company. He holds a Ph.D. in Physics from Fritz-Haber-Institute of the Max-Planck-Society and a masters in Physics from Technische Universität Berlin.

View bio less

Arrange to Meet Us

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.