bg img

Bio IT World

  • September 20th 2021 - September 22nd 2021
  • 6:00am – 5:59am CEST
    5:00am – 4:59am BST
    12:00am – 11:59pm EDT
    9:00pm – 8:59pm PDT
  • Sheraton Boston 39 Dalton Street Boston, MA 02199
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Bio IT World


Introduction

Join us for Bio-IT World Conference & Expo – Booth 217.

For 20 years, Bio-IT World has connected the people, ideas, and opportunities of the life science industry to accelerate R&D and drive the future of medicine. The 20th annual event will highlight how far we’ve come, celebrate new victories, and shed light on what’s next for biomedical research, drug discovery and development, and healthcare.

Access updates from inspiring keynotes, more than 150 presentations, and 3 days of interactive discussion.

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.