bg img

SmartLab Exchange R&D | Online

  • August 25th 2021 - August 26th 2021
  • 1:00pm – 6:20pm CEST
    12:00pm – 5:20pm BST
    7:00am – 12:20pm EDT
    4:00am – 9:20am PDT
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

SmartLab Exchange R&D | Online


Introduction

The Smartlab Exchange is now virtual bringing together 50 laboratory leaders from Europe and America.

A Virtual Exchange is made up of innovative learning and networking opportunities specifically designed for senior laboratory leaders in the R&D/R&D IT, Manufacturing and QA/QC space. The Exchange is an intimate online environment, creating connections which become long-term relationships. You will experience inspiring keynote addresses, in-depth case studies, structured networking and interactive roundtable groups. The consultative one-to-one business meetings between attendees and solution providers are carefully scheduled throughout the Virtual Exchange to meet your specific business needs.

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.