bg img

Proventa | Bioinformatics Strategy Meeting

  • July 1st 2021
  • 9:30am – 6:00pm CEST
    8:30am – 5:00pm BST
    3:30am – 12:00pm EDT
    12:30am – 9:00am PDT
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Proventa | Bioinformatics Strategy Meeting


Introduction

Often at conferences, seminars and summits you are placed amongst a large pool of industry professionals, however the opportunity to share personal insights and knowledge is limited. With Proventa International’s unique format of executive roundtables, you are placed side by side with those same industry leaders, in private, facilitated discussions on pre-selected topics. We’re currently in the process of building a fascinating new agenda for 2021. Check back soon to see the event details and speaker line-up. In the meantime, scroll down to see some of the previous highlights or see our upcoming events.

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.