bg img

Lab of the Future Virtual | US

  • April 13th 2021 - April 14th 2021
  • 2:30pm – 7:40pm CEST
    1:30pm – 6:40pm BST
    8:30am – 1:40pm EDT
    5:30am – 10:40am PDT
  • 04/13/2021 - 04/14/2021
  • Online
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Lab of the Future Virtual | US

Find out more


Introduction

The Lab of the Future Congress is a unique, large scale, multidisciplinary conference and exhibition. The event will help drive the successful incorporation and integration of new technologies and thinking into the lab that fosters creativity, innovation and medicines discovery and development.

Join our very own Rob Brown, VP Product Marketing here at Dotmatics for a talk on:

Integrating Lab Data Automation and Scientific Informatics Platforms to Facilitate Data-Centric Research

Synopsys

  • Optimizing data flow from instruments to experiments, analytics and learners
  • The importance of an integrated software ecosystem to support lab data automation
  • Review of customer scenarios integrating lab data automation and informatics systems
  • The added value for externalized research projects

Track: The Connected Lab
Date: April 13
Time: 9:40 EDT

Speakers and Panelists
Avatar

Rob Brown

VP Product Marketing at Dotmatics

Rob previously spent 10 years at Biovia (formerly Accelrys) where he was responsible for the product marketing teams for cheminformatics, and bioinformatics for the Life Sciences industries. Prior to its acquisition by Accelrys, Rob was the Director of Product Marketing for Pipeline Pilot at Scitegic. He also held positions at MSI and Abbott Laboratories. Rob received his PhD in Cheminformatics from the University of Sheffield, UK under the direction of Prof Peter Willett.

View bio less

Find out more

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.