bg img

Dotmatics Vortex Virtual Training | US

  • April 12th 2021
  • 5:30pm – 9:00pm CEST
    4:30pm – 8:00pm BST
    11:30am – 3:00pm EDT
    8:30am – 12:00pm PDT
  • 3.5 Hours
  • US$200.00
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Dotmatics Vortex Virtual Training | US

Register Now


Introduction

These classes will be instructor led and have working examples for you to try on our Dotmatics Training server. At the end of the course(s) you should know how to do several tasks on your system and how to follow Dotmatics best practices. You will be given a pdf of the course materials for your reference.

Class Who Should Attend Date Agenda
Vortex Intro* Everyone April 12 Importing, calculating, analyzing and reporting data

*Vortex Intro class will require Vortex to be installed prior to class

The cost for each class is $200. For more information, please contact tina.aiello@dotmatics.com or your account manager.

 

Register Now

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.