bg img

Antibody Engineering Asia

  • April 5th 2021 - April 8th 2021
  • 2:00am – 10:00am CEST
    1:00am – 9:00am BST
    8:00pm – 4:00am EDT
    5:00pm – 1:00am PDT
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Antibody Engineering Asia


Introduction

The Only Event In Asia Providing The Latest Science, Technology And Partners To Accelerate Antibody & Protein Therapies, Adcs, Bispecifics And Immuno-Oncology.

World-renowned scientists sharing the latest technologies, R&D and clinical data to fast-track your next-generation therapeutics towards commercial success.

Title of talk
Supporting Antibody Discovery Research with Scientific Informatics: Ensuring Data Quality and Protecting Intellectual Property

Time and date of talk
5 April 11:00 JST

Abstract
Antibody discovery research generates copious amounts of data representing complex relationships between sequences, clones, samples and many other entities. Data for these entities, and the processes underlying their generation, represent the core intellectual property (IP) of an antibody discovery program. Success of these programs relies critically on high data quality and robust IP protection, that is best provided with a comprehensive scientific informatics system. This presentation will provide details of the essential elements of such a system for antibody discovery.

Speakers and Panelists
Avatar

Andrew LeBeau

Associate Vice President, Biologics Marketing

Andrew LeBeau, Ph.D., is Associate Vice President for Biologics Marketing at Dotmatics. He joined Dotmatics in 2017, bringing more than 15 years of experience in the life sciences industry. At Dotmatics, Andrew leads Dotmatics’ strategic product definition and marketing activities in support of the rapidly growing field of biologics drug discovery.

Prior to Dotmatics, Andrew held Product Marketing and Product Management positions at Illumina and Accelrys / Biovia.

View bio less
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.