bg img

SIM Boston's Life Sciences CIO Roundtable

  • March 4th 2021
  • 10:00pm – 12:00am CET
    9:00pm – 11:00pm GMT
    4:00pm – 6:00pm EST
    1:00pm – 3:00pm PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

SIM Boston's Life Sciences CIO Roundtable


Introduction

The Smart Laboratory of The Future: Data Centric Research Model by Brian Gilman, Chief Commercial Officer, BioBright.

A Life Sciences Journey to Build an Ecosystem of Data, Technology, and Culture for Collaboration.  A discussion moderated by Aaron Aude, Partner, Healthcare and Lifesciences Solutions, Centric Consulting.

Date: Thursday, March 4, 2011

Time: 4pm – 6pm EST

Where: The screen of your choice in your favorite chair, anywhere in the United States

Register Here

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.