bg img

Smartlab Exchange | USA

  • February 16th 2021 - February 17th 2021
  • 5:30pm – 9:50pm CET
    4:30pm – 8:50pm GMT
    11:30am – 3:50pm EST
    8:30am – 12:50pm PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Smartlab Exchange | USA


Introduction

Reflective of our Physical Exchanges, which we have been successfully running for the Smartlab community for 13 years, the Virtual Exchange will bring together a select group of 50 senior
leaders from across the R&D/R&D IT, Manufacturing and QA/QC space on an invitation-only basis.

The Exchange hosts a series of collaborative, interactive, discussion-based sessions to enable you to engage in deep dive conversations with a connected and committed community. Our select few interactive case-study presentations, delivered to you by industry leaders, will also ensure that you are able to gain access to pioneering thought-leadership over the course of the two days.
The virtualisation of our one-to-one meetings with our sponsor partners will connect you with highly recommended solutionproviders with the capability to aid you and your fellow attendees at such a challenging time. Through these consultative conversations, you can share insights and build meaningful, lasting business relationships.

WHAT CAN I EXPECT AT THE VIRTUAL EXCHANGE?

  • Choose from one of our Virtual Roundtables to engage with a group of up to 10 fellow laboratory leaders where you can discuss your greatest challenges through peer-to-peer brainstorming
  • Select from our highly recommended, best-in-breed solution provider partners and fill your itinerary with consultative 1:1 meetings designed to help you address your key challenges
  • Join our Keynote Sessions with interactive Q&A to hear case studies from our industry-leading speakers, with ample time to pose your questions to them
  • Participate in our interactive Panel Discussions to gain invaluable industry knowledge from the comfort of your own home
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.