bg img

Lorne Conference

  • February 11th 2021 - February 13th 2021
  • 11:00pm – 7:00am CET
    10:00pm – 6:00am GMT
    5:00pm – 1:00am EST
    2:00pm – 10:00pm PST
  • , Lorne, australia
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Lorne Conference

Find out more


Introduction

On behalf of the  Lorne Cancer Conference Organising Committee, we invite you to participate in the 33rd Annual Lorne Cancer Conference 2021 to be held from the 11th – 13th February 2021. The Lorne Cancer Conference will proceed as a “hybrid” event with face-to-face and virtual content delivery and registration options. Every year, the Lorne Cancer Conference offers a unique platform to discuss, engage and learn the latest developments to facilitate research across multiple disciplines, as such we would like to give everyone the opportunity to join us and re- connect, after what has been a challenging yet defining year.

  • Virtual presentations from international speakers
  • The Anders Young Investigator prize
  • A new virtual poster platform, with poster prizes
  • Virtual Early Career Workshop
  • The program will run one day shorter than usual, starting on the Monday, with no Welcome Function on the Sunday
  • The conference dinner for in-person attendees will look different to normal, depending on the limitations in place at the time. Details will be confirmed at a later date
  • Conference T-shirt competition, with the T-shirt available to purchase for all in-person and virtual attendees
  • Substantially reduced registration rates
Map

Find out more

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.