bg img

Dotmatics 2020.1 Virtual Training | US

  • February 23rd 2021 - February 25th 2021
  • 5:30pm – 9:30pm CET
    4:30pm – 8:30pm GMT
    11:30am – 3:30pm EST
    8:30am – 12:30pm PST
  • 4 Hours
  • US$200.00
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Dotmatics 2020.1 Virtual Training | US

Register Now


Introduction

These classes will be instructor lead and have working examples for you to try on our Dotmatics Training server. At the end of the course(s) you should know how to do several tasks on your system and how to follow Dotmatics best practices. You will be given a pdf of the course materials for your reference.

Class Who Should Attend Date Agenda
Browser Admin Admins & Super Users February 23 Creating data sources, Forms & project level views
Studies Admin Admins & Super Users February 24 Groups, ELN protocols, processing scripts & forms
Vortex Intro Everyone February 25 Importing, calculating, analyzing & reporting data

The cost for each class is $200. For more information, please contact tina.aiello@dotmatics.com or your account manager.

The Vortex Intro class will require Vortex to be installed prior to the class.

 

Register Now

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.