bg img

Smartlab Exchange | Europe

  • January 26th 2021 - January 27th 2021
  • 1:40pm – 5:20pm CET
    12:40pm – 4:20pm GMT
    7:40am – 11:20am EST
    4:40am – 8:20am PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Smartlab Exchange | Europe


Introduction

A Virtual Exchange is made up of innovative learning and networking opportunities specifically designed for senior laboratory leaders in the R&D/R&D IT, Manufacturing and QA/QC space. The Exchange is an intimate online environment, creating connections which become long-term relationships. You will experience inspiring keynote addresses, in-depth case studies, structured networking and interactive roundtable groups. The consultative one-to-one business meetings between attendees and solution providers are carefully scheduled throughout the Virtual Exchange to meet your specific business needs.

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.