bg img

SLAS2021 Digital International Conference and Exhibition

  • January 25th 2021 - January 27th 2021
  • 1:00pm – 12:00am CET
    12:00pm – 11:00pm GMT
    7:00am – 6:00pm EST
    4:00am – 3:00pm PST
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

SLAS2021 Digital International Conference and Exhibition


Introduction

The SLAS2021 Digital International Conference and Exhibition welcomes scientists, engineers, academics, graduate students, post-docs and business leaders from academia, government and industry who want to immerse themselves in the latest life sciences discovery and technology research and new products. SLAS encourages all professionals and students interested in accelerating their knowledge — and career — to attend for dynamic scientific sessions, exhilarating keynotes, new product announcements, poster presentations and virtually-enhanced networking and partnering opportunities.

Attend SLAS2021 Digital for:

  • 80+ Scientific Talks
  • 3 Short Course Workshops
  • 3 Keynote and Plenary Presenters
  • Live and On-Demand Virtual Exhibition
  • Exhibitor Tutorials
  • Education and Content from Exhibitors
  • $10,000 Innovation Award
  • New Product Awards
  • InnovationAveNEW & SLAS Ignite Award
  • Tony B. Academic (not-)Travel Award
  • Give-a-Ways and Games
  • Global Time Zone-compatible Schedule of Events
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.