What's New in Dotmatics Vortex

New capabilities for biologics data analysis and visualization

Join us to learn about the latest developments in Vortex, which focus on supporting biologics discovery. We’ll cover new capabilities around sequence display, editing, and annotation handling, as well as some usability enhancements.

Who Should Attend?

Vortex puts the power of both basic and advanced biological data analysis and visualization in the hands of all biologics researchers from lab scientists through to computational biologists and bioinformaticians. If you’re already a user of Vortex for biologics research, or want to learn about how it can accelerate your research, please join us for this webinar.

Presenters

  • Andrew LeBeau, Associate Vice President of Biologics Marketing, Dotmatics
  • Tedman Ehlers, Principal Application Scientist, Dotmatics

07:00 PDT / 10:00 EST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 08:00 Australia East Coast / 07:00 Japan and South Korea

Event Type
Webinar
Date