What's New in Dotmatics 5.4

Find out more about recent development with a practical demonstration of increased functionality and features. A detailed look at Dotmatics Screening Ultra and it’s new capabilities within the existing Dotmatics Studies assay data management application and Dotmatics Browser which allows the ability to Search public and subscription on-line datasources and configure a Browser datasource to a RESTFul API.

Take a look at our 5.4 release page for more details.

Starts at 3:00 pm BST - 10:00 am EST - 07:00 am PST 

Event Type
Webinar
Date
Date
15 May 2019 -

Request a demonstration or
ask us a question