Dotmatics Vortex: Supporting Chemical and Biological Data Analysis and Visualization

This webinar will introduce Dotmatics Vortex through a set of case studies that highlight its importance to understanding your project data and supporting scientific decision making.

Vortex is part of Dotmatics integrated suite of informatics solutions to support small molecule and biologics discovery including lab notebooks, chemical and biological registration systems, inventory and assay data management as well as the decision support applications.

4:00 PM UTC
11:00 AM EST
8:00 AM PST

Event Type
Webinar
Date