What's New In Vortex for Bioinformatics?

Join us to learn the latest developments with Vortex, which are focused on supporting biologics discovery. New features include sequence edit mode, richer sequence annotations, search and browse for sequence annotations, antibody CDR numbering schemes, and CDR alignment, amongst others.

Who should attend?

Vortex for Bioinformatics puts the power of advanced bioinformatics, and biological analysis and visualization, in the hands of all biologics researchers from lab scientists through to computational biologists and bioinformaticians. If you’re already a user of Vortex for biologics research, or want to learn about how it can accelerate your research, join us for this webinar.


  • Andrew LeBeau, Senior Manager of Biologics Marketing, Dotmatics
  • Tedman Ehlers, Application Scientist, Dotmatics

15:00 UTC
11:00 EDT
08:00 PDT

Event Type