What's new in 5.2

As we release our latest version,  join our expert team to find out what’s new and how this can benefit your organisation.  Join our presenters Rob Brown, PhD, VP Product Marketing and Alister Campbell, Head of Application Science to learn more and view a demonstration.

Time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM GMT
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST

Event Type
Webinar
Date