bg img

Supporting CAR-T Discovery with Dotmatics Informatics

  • December 1st 2020
  • 5:00pm – 6:00pm CET
    4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT
    11:00am – 12:00pm EST
    8:00am – 9:00am PST
  • 1 Hour
  • Online
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Supporting CAR-T Discovery with Dotmatics Informatics

Register Now


Introduction

Broadcast Date: December 1, 2020

Time: 8:00 am PT (San Francisco) | 11:00 am ET (Boston) | 16:00 GMT (London) | 17:00 CET (Paris)

CAR-T and related cell therapies such as engineered TCR therapy, are an exciting new field of biologics drug discovery. Targeting cancer, CAR-T treatments are a “living therapeutic”. They utilize a patient’s own T lymphocyte cells, augmented through genetic modification with a cancer-targeting CAR (chimeric antigen receptor). This truly represents personalized medicine!

Research to develop new CARs is an extremely active and exciting field at present. CARs are artificial antigen receptors proteins, comprised of pieces of various naturally-occurring and artificial entities. As with any new area of drug discovery research, rapid advances are being made, and agility in research programs is paramount.

In this webinar you will see:

  • An example of a CAR-T discovery project “home base” dashboard where you see all relevant data about the project and drill down to individual entities with their associated data
  • How to register CAR-T entities and their substituent sub-domains, and track relationships between candidate entities and physical samples
  • How to automate the capture and initial analysis of CAR-T screening data, streamlining laboratory operations and enhancing data quality

Register Now

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.