bg img

NPD

  • November 10th 2020 - November 11th 2020
  • 10:00am – 6:00pm CET
    9:00am – 5:00pm GMT
    4:00am – 12:00pm EST
    1:00am – 9:00am PST
  • 2 days
  • Kurfürstendamm 27 10719 Berlin Germany, Fasanenstraße 17, 10623 Berlin, Germany
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Introduction

Key Topics:

  • ICL’s innovation strategies in a conservative chemical industry in such volatile times
  • Hear how DOW is decreasing its fossil dependency and reducing CO2 emissions through alternative energy sources
  • Novozymes top to down approach on creating and piloting an NPD strategy and knowing where to invest the resources available
  • China: Hearing from and joining forces with a market in peak growth other than Europe
  • Industry 4.0 and the future of the chemical industry and its smart factories
  • Innovation in adjacent areas to complement the role of chemistry with other competences such as Biology and the study of nature
  • Corporate entrepreneurialship within the company to encourage NPD and innovation
  • Insights on the process of a startup working with a corporate company and the steps to follow
  • Dupont’s integration of the EU’s ‘Greening’ movement & SDG’s in the chemical industry focusing on alternative innovation solutions
Map

Event website (external)

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.