bg img

Dotmatics Virtual Training | US

  • November 16th 2020 - October 19th 2020
  • 5:30pm – 9:30pm CEST
    4:30pm – 8:30pm BST
    11:30am – 3:30pm EDT
    8:30am – 12:30pm PDT
  • 3-4 hours
  • US$200.00
  • Event website
SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.

Dotmatics Virtual Training | US

Register your interest


Introduction

We are offering virtual training!

You can choose to take one, two, three or all four courses. These will be instructor lead and have working examples for you to try on our Dotmatics Training server. At the end of the course(s) you should know how to do several tasks on your system and how to follow Dotmatics best practices. You will be given a pdf of the course materials for your reference.

The cost for each class is $200. For more information, please contact tina.aiello@dotmatics.com or your account manager.

The Vortex Intro class will require Vortex to be installed prior to the class.

Training Times & Agenda
CLASS WHO SHOULD ATTEND DATE TIME AGENDA
Browser Admin Admins & Super Users November 16th 16:30 Creating data sources, Forms & project level views
Studies Admin Admins & Super Users November 17th 16:30 Groups, ELN protocols, processing scripts & forms
Screening Ultra Admins & Super Users November 18th 16:30 Screening Ultra user & protocol administration
Vortex Intro Everyone November 19th 16:30 Importing, calculating, analyzing & reporting data

Register your interest

SHARE THIS EVENT

Dotmatics is a leading global scientific informatics software and services provider, delivering solutions tailored to the modern, highly collaborative and mobile scientific environments.